play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07422 406495 | 07852 363369

Customer reviews of Mr Nil

At Mr Nil we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mr Nil

Mr Nil
5
4.7

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and great value

    By Suzanne B on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience buying our first car from them. They were very friendly, approachable, open and willing to answer any questions about the car. All in all a very smooth sale. We were very happy with the car, which was extremely great value. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Rob B on 29 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought a 2011 Renault Megane, great price, exactly as described, really nice to deal with. Took time and trouble to make sure I was happy. Done a few miles in it now and really pleased.

    Reply from Mr Nil on 29/08/19

    Good evening, thank you so much for your kind words, appreciate it. Best of luck.


  • 5

    Great service, lovely car, very happy overall.

    By Katharine R on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Rehman was really helpful and we're delighted with the car. Very smart, clean, exactly as he described it and gave us a decent part-exchange value for our old car, which was very helpful and made the whole process extremely easy and stress free. He was very knowledgeable, very open, happy to answer any questions and we'd be more than happy to recommend him and purchase cars from him in future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Irfan J on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Baught a Nissan Micra for the wife this guy was a perfect person no pressure of buying a car just seims like a good and honest guy very happy with his car and service


  • 5

    RUDE SELLER. BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE.

    By Rui C on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    QUITE RUDE SELLER. SIMPLY ASKED IF THE PRICE WAS NEGOTIABLE BECAUSE THE LEATHER SEATS WERE FILTHY. HIS REPLY WAS "WHAT FO YOU EXPECT FROM A 12 YEAR OLD CAR?" DOESN'T SEEM TO HAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE QUALITIES AT ALL. TOOK MY MONEY ELSEWHERE.

    Reply from Mr Nil on 17/12/18

    THANK YOU for leaving a review, I’m sorry that you took offence what one of our staff members wrote about the car being 12 years old, what I have been told is that you we’re communicating via text messages, maybe if you had phoned in you would’ve had a better understanding of the car and negotiated over the phone.


  • 5

    Buy from here

    By Mehwish Z on 23 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Its been 2 years now since I bought this fiat bravo, it's been absolutely superb without any problems, excellent service and I will be back in few months to buy another car.


  • 5

    Went back for second car, Great service

    By Najid A on 22 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Honda Accord estate 3 years ago, which has been fantastic with no issues, I was so pleased with the service I received I took my sister and went back to buy a Audi TT, Honest & trustable trade men's


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Peter W on 25 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a VW Touran about a year ago and its been a great car for us. We were really pleased with the service we got from Shirley cars and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Don't buy from here!!!

    By John B on 19 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Don't buy from them! After six months of owning a car bought from them, rust started bubbling through the paint work. After closer inspection it appears that the rust was smoothed down filled up and painted over. Shirley Cars should not be trusted as a reliable dealer.

    Reply from Mr Nil on 20/04/17

    First of all we don't remember selling a car to a John B 6 months ago, second of all he hasn't mentioned what car it is. Last think rust can appear at anytime on a car, wear and tear, so it appearing after 6 months not acceptable for him to write a bad review about us. Many thanks.


‹ Prev Next ›