play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mr Nil

At Mr Nil we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mr Nil

Mr Nil
5
4.6

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    RUDE SELLER. BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE.

    By Rui C on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    QUITE RUDE SELLER. SIMPLY ASKED IF THE PRICE WAS NEGOTIABLE BECAUSE THE LEATHER SEATS WERE FILTHY. HIS REPLY WAS "WHAT FO YOU EXPECT FROM A 12 YEAR OLD CAR?" DOESN'T SEEM TO HAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE QUALITIES AT ALL. TOOK MY MONEY ELSEWHERE.

    Reply from Mr Nil on 17/12/18

    THANK YOU for leaving a review, I’m sorry that you took offence what one of our staff members wrote about the car being 12 years old, what I have been told is that you we’re communicating via text messages, maybe if you had phoned in you would’ve had a better understanding of the car and negotiated over the phone.


  • 5

    Buy from here

    By Mehwish Z on 23 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Its been 2 years now since I bought this fiat bravo, it's been absolutely superb without any problems, excellent service and I will be back in few months to buy another car.


  • 5

    Went back for second car, Great service

    By Najid A on 22 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Honda Accord estate 3 years ago, which has been fantastic with no issues, I was so pleased with the service I received I took my sister and went back to buy a Audi TT, Honest & trustable trade men's


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Peter W on 25 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a VW Touran about a year ago and its been a great car for us. We were really pleased with the service we got from Shirley cars and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Don't buy from here!!!

    By John B on 19 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Don't buy from them! After six months of owning a car bought from them, rust started bubbling through the paint work. After closer inspection it appears that the rust was smoothed down filled up and painted over. Shirley Cars should not be trusted as a reliable dealer.

    Reply from Mr Nil on 20/04/17

    First of all we don't remember selling a car to a John B 6 months ago, second of all he hasn't mentioned what car it is. Last think rust can appear at anytime on a car, wear and tear, so it appearing after 6 months not acceptable for him to write a bad review about us. Many thanks.


‹ Prev Next ›

Mr Nil

Telephone:
07422 406495 07852 363369

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Mr Nil

Address:
42 ASHLEY ROAD,
THORNTON HEATH,
SURREY,
CR7 6HU