play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07422 406495 | 07852 363369

Customer reviews of Mr Nil

At Mr Nil we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mr Nil

Mr Nil
5
4.7

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very convenient

    By Andrew R on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very convenient - they made buying a car very easy for us. All the paperwork was available and they ran a hpi check for us on the morning of the purchase.


  • 5

    Would reccommend.

    By Stephanie B on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can sometimes be a slightly daunting experience but the salesman immediately put me at ease as he was very friendly and accommodating. Buying the car was a really easy and slick process. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly staff

    By Colin T on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice, friendly and helpful staff. Went to see the car and test drive it and then went back a day later to fill in the paper work. Quick and easy process. Can't fault it.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and lovely car!

    By Rajan R on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying my first car was very simplified and comforting from buying my car from Mr.Nil. The service was fantastic and the level of trust I felt was assured from the honesty given about the car. I would undoubtably purachase, and trust, and after all these months my car is running fine - Gold Standard 10/10 service!


  • 5

    Great experience. Highly recommending

    By Ivailo Y on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a skoda octavia recently. The car had oil and filters changed as well as all 4 breaking disks and pads. Came with 3 months warranty too. I would highly recommend Mr NIL. Very nice guy and not doggy as many other car sellers that I've seen.


  • 5

    Nil is the most reliable and honest car dealer.

    By Yusuf A on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mr Nil is one of the very few Men who can sell a car honestly. That is the reason why I have now purchased my second car from him in the space of 5 years. Reliable and truthful.


  • 5

    Excellent sevice

    By Peter I on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was such a great experience buying my Skoda Octavia. Communication was great and they sorted out some minor issues with the car quickly after I inspected the car. I wholeheartedly recommned Mr Nil if you want smooth, professional and polite service.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Moses A on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    He's very helpful and honest You not regret buying a car from him


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By Angela P on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service and support we received were second to none, professional, friendly, helpful and probably one of the most genuine people you could meet!


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend.

    By Kieran H on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car was in fantastic condition, price was very reasonable, full service records, images online were good reflection of car's condition, friendly and had answers to all questions. Overall an unfaultable experience. 10/10 would recommend.