play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mr Nil

At Mr Nil we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mr Nil

Mr Nil
5
4.6

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nil is the most reliable and honest car dealer.

    By Yusuf A on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mr Nil is one of the very few Men who can sell a car honestly. That is the reason why I have now purchased my second car from him in the space of 5 years. Reliable and truthful.


  • 5

    Excellent sevice

    By Peter I on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was such a great experience buying my Skoda Octavia. Communication was great and they sorted out some minor issues with the car quickly after I inspected the car. I wholeheartedly recommned Mr Nil if you want smooth, professional and polite service.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Moses A on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    He's very helpful and honest You not regret buying a car from him


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By Angela P on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service and support we received were second to none, professional, friendly, helpful and probably one of the most genuine people you could meet!


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend.

    By Kieran H on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car was in fantastic condition, price was very reasonable, full service records, images online were good reflection of car's condition, friendly and had answers to all questions. Overall an unfaultable experience. 10/10 would recommend.


  • 5

    Happy with the service

    By Christian T on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, They were extremely helpful and professional, he explained to us the whole process of buying the car. After we bought it he offered to drive the car 34 miles to our location as I was not insured to drive it. Overall a very good experience and highly recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and great value

    By Suzanne B on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience buying our first car from them. They were very friendly, approachable, open and willing to answer any questions about the car. All in all a very smooth sale. We were very happy with the car, which was extremely great value. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service, lovely car, very happy overall.

    By Katharine R on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Rehman was really helpful and we're delighted with the car. Very smart, clean, exactly as he described it and gave us a decent part-exchange value for our old car, which was very helpful and made the whole process extremely easy and stress free. He was very knowledgeable, very open, happy to answer any questions and we'd be more than happy to recommend him and purchase cars from him in future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Irfan J on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Baught a Nissan Micra for the wife this guy was a perfect person no pressure of buying a car just seims like a good and honest guy very happy with his car and service


  • 5

    RUDE SELLER. BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE.

    By Rui C on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    QUITE RUDE SELLER. SIMPLY ASKED IF THE PRICE WAS NEGOTIABLE BECAUSE THE LEATHER SEATS WERE FILTHY. HIS REPLY WAS "WHAT FO YOU EXPECT FROM A 12 YEAR OLD CAR?" DOESN'T SEEM TO HAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE QUALITIES AT ALL. TOOK MY MONEY ELSEWHERE.

    Reply from Mr Nil on 17/12/18

    THANK YOU for leaving a review, I’m sorry that you took offence what one of our staff members wrote about the car being 12 years old, what I have been told is that you we’re communicating via text messages, maybe if you had phoned in you would’ve had a better understanding of the car and negotiated over the phone.


Mr Nil

Telephone:
07422 406495 07852 363369

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Mr Nil

Address:
42 ASHLEY ROAD,
THORNTON HEATH,
SURREY,
CR7 6HU