play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mr Nil

At Mr Nil we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mr Nil

Mr Nil
5
4.7

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very convenient

    By Andrew R on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very convenient - they made buying a car very easy for us. All the paperwork was available and they ran a hpi check for us on the morning of the purchase.


  • 5

    Most pleasant experience purchasing a car.

    By Laura L on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience buying my car. The seller could not have been anymore helpful. From answering queries to even helping me with transport..train times etc. A lovely family run business - who even went out of their way to cook us dinner after our long journey. If thats not great customer service, I don't know what is? Absolutely love my car and at such a good price. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Would reccommend.

    By Stephanie B on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can sometimes be a slightly daunting experience but the salesman immediately put me at ease as he was very friendly and accommodating. Buying the car was a really easy and slick process. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly staff

    By Colin T on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice, friendly and helpful staff. Went to see the car and test drive it and then went back a day later to fill in the paper work. Quick and easy process. Can't fault it.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and lovely car!

    By Rajan R on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying my first car was very simplified and comforting from buying my car from Mr.Nil. The service was fantastic and the level of trust I felt was assured from the honesty given about the car. I would undoubtably purachase, and trust, and after all these months my car is running fine - Gold Standard 10/10 service!


  • 5

    Great experience. Highly recommending

    By Ivailo Y on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a skoda octavia recently. The car had oil and filters changed as well as all 4 breaking disks and pads. Came with 3 months warranty too. I would highly recommend Mr NIL. Very nice guy and not doggy as many other car sellers that I've seen.


  • 5

    Nil is the most reliable and honest car dealer.

    By Yusuf A on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mr Nil is one of the very few Men who can sell a car honestly. That is the reason why I have now purchased my second car from him in the space of 5 years. Reliable and truthful.


  • 5

    Excellent sevice

    By Peter I on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was such a great experience buying my Skoda Octavia. Communication was great and they sorted out some minor issues with the car quickly after I inspected the car. I wholeheartedly recommned Mr Nil if you want smooth, professional and polite service.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Moses A on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    He's very helpful and honest You not regret buying a car from him


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By Angela P on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service and support we received were second to none, professional, friendly, helpful and probably one of the most genuine people you could meet!


‹ Prev Next ›

Mr Nil

Telephone:
07422 406495 07852 363369

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Mr Nil

Address:
42 ASHLEY ROAD,
THORNTON HEATH,
SURREY,
CR7 6HU