play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mr Nil

At Mr Nil we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mr Nil

Mr Nil
5
4.7

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Convertible summer in a micra

    By Matt B on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant sale indeed. Delighted to do business with him. Car was a category N so i wasn’t to sire about it. But as soon as I started talking to him when looking over the car I had full confidence about the sale. Pleasure


  • 5

    Fantastic experience! Great seller!

    By Laina E on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very smooth and efficient, the seller was available for a viewing very quickly and I was able to test drive the car on the same day I made an enquiry. The car was just as the pictures displayed and the seller was very informative providing me with all the details provided. I was able to make a decision to purchase the car the following day and we completed all the relevant paper work together. The option of purchasing on credit was also a great factor for me. All in all I give this seller 10/10 for efficiency and information provided. I would definitely recommend the seller

    Reply from Mr Nil on 09/03/19

    Thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Mehdi A on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience buying a car with Mr Nil was very professional. Communication and flexibility was very good and the car has been great so far. You never know what to expect when buying a second hand car but it was a good experience all round - thanks Mr Nil.

    Reply from Mr Nil on 17/12/18

    Thank you for leaving a review, really appreciate your kind words.


  • 5

    3rd time buyer

    By Husnain S on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    3 rd time bought car from him 100% satisfied with car no complains whatsoever 👍

    Reply from Mr Nil on 17/12/18

    Thank you for leaving a review.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Henry O on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mr NIL was always available to give sincere information about our New VW Sharan while we arranged to pick up after 3 weeks. Very Professional. I drove 9.5 hrs back to Scotland non-stop in the car which drove like new. I am going to patronise him again for my next car.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend.

    By Navin R on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience buying a car from Mr Nil. Seller was really helpful with every single query, and had no problem with paper work. Due to timing issue I could not pick up my car, seller delivered car to my door which was really helpful. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very convenient

    By Andrew R on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very convenient - they made buying a car very easy for us. All the paperwork was available and they ran a hpi check for us on the morning of the purchase.


  • 5

    Most pleasant experience purchasing a car.

    By Laura L on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience buying my car. The seller could not have been anymore helpful. From answering queries to even helping me with transport..train times etc. A lovely family run business - who even went out of their way to cook us dinner after our long journey. If thats not great customer service, I don't know what is? Absolutely love my car and at such a good price. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Would reccommend.

    By Stephanie B on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can sometimes be a slightly daunting experience but the salesman immediately put me at ease as he was very friendly and accommodating. Buying the car was a really easy and slick process. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly staff

    By Colin T on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice, friendly and helpful staff. Went to see the car and test drive it and then went back a day later to fill in the paper work. Quick and easy process. Can't fault it.


‹ Prev Next ›

Mr Nil

Telephone:
07422 406495 07852 363369

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Mr Nil

Address:
42 ASHLEY ROAD,
THORNTON HEATH,
SURREY,
CR7 6HU