play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07422 406495 | 07852 363369

Customer reviews of Mr Nil

At Mr Nil we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mr Nil

Mr Nil
5
4.7

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    their customer service is reliable and recommended

    By Abel K on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the dealer: fair price, part exchange, warranty with the vehicle. After the car was checked by my mechanic, there was 2 repairs to do. The dealer was happy to be in charge as agreed.


  • 5

    Honest, decent and easy to do business with.

    By Akib B on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful right from the beginning. Didn't try to hide any faults and in fact the car I was looking at was in very good condition for as old as it was, had all paperwork ready to view straight away and was very kind in booking in viewing times which were pretty much available as soon as possible early and late. Was very kind to hold the car for me for few weeks with a very small holding deposit until I was able to make the purchase and had no complaints while waiting for me to get back to him, and communication was very easy and quick. Was a very nice young man who behaved very well and made the purchase very comfortable.


  • 5

    Convertible summer in a micra

    By Matt B on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant sale indeed. Delighted to do business with him. Car was a category N so i wasn’t to sire about it. But as soon as I started talking to him when looking over the car I had full confidence about the sale. Pleasure


  • 5

    Fantastic experience! Great seller!

    By Laina E on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very smooth and efficient, the seller was available for a viewing very quickly and I was able to test drive the car on the same day I made an enquiry. The car was just as the pictures displayed and the seller was very informative providing me with all the details provided. I was able to make a decision to purchase the car the following day and we completed all the relevant paper work together. The option of purchasing on credit was also a great factor for me. All in all I give this seller 10/10 for efficiency and information provided. I would definitely recommend the seller

    Reply from Mr Nil on 09/03/19

    Thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks again.


  • 5

    3rd time buyer

    By Husnain S on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    3 rd time bought car from him 100% satisfied with car no complains whatsoever 👍

    Reply from Mr Nil on 17/12/18

    Thank you for leaving a review.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Henry O on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mr NIL was always available to give sincere information about our New VW Sharan while we arranged to pick up after 3 weeks. Very Professional. I drove 9.5 hrs back to Scotland non-stop in the car which drove like new. I am going to patronise him again for my next car.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend.

    By Navin R on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience buying a car from Mr Nil. Seller was really helpful with every single query, and had no problem with paper work. Due to timing issue I could not pick up my car, seller delivered car to my door which was really helpful. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very convenient

    By Andrew R on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very convenient - they made buying a car very easy for us. All the paperwork was available and they ran a hpi check for us on the morning of the purchase.


  • 5

    Would reccommend.

    By Stephanie B on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can sometimes be a slightly daunting experience but the salesman immediately put me at ease as he was very friendly and accommodating. Buying the car was a really easy and slick process. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly staff

    By Colin T on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice, friendly and helpful staff. Went to see the car and test drive it and then went back a day later to fill in the paper work. Quick and easy process. Can't fault it.


‹ Prev Next ›