play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07422 406495 | 07852 363369

Customer reviews of Mr Nil

At Mr Nil we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mr Nil

Mr Nil
5
4.8

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Ian G on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have had 45 years in the motor trade myself - both repairing and selling vehicles so I know something about this subject! I only dealt with one person who, I take it, was the salesman. I cannot praise him highly enough. The transaction was made somewhat problematic by me living in the north of Scotland and his company (Worcester Park Cars - Mr Nil) being in the south of England. But his communications were impeccable: daytime, evening or weekend. He was very obliging and helpful at all times. The car was as described and he even took it to Gatwick Airport and met me. I paid extra for this service plus he had it MOT'd for a full year and threw in an oil and filter change as well. In my 65 years of driving and car-ownership I cannot think of a more agreeable experience of buying a car. Full marks Mr Nil!


  • 5

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Romy B on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent communication. friendly service. The car developed a small fault during the warranty period and A&R was happy to fix it quickly at a time that was good for me. they also offered me a courtesy car whilst i waited for mine to be repaired. Overall experience was fantastic!


  • 5

    PERFECT!! 10/10 EXPERIENCE! THANK YOU MR NIL!!

    By David H on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A well deserved 5 stars honestly! I wish I could give more! I had an incredible buyer experience from start to to finish! Their Customer service was a solid 10 out of 10! They're extremely kind and friendly! I purchased the Hyundai i30 and the car was in phenomenal condition! My parents love the car and they are tough cookies to crumble so for them to approve means alot! - I would buy from Mr Nil again and again! Not one bad thing to say! It was a complete pleasant experience and I have complete peace of mind. They genuienly care about customer satisfaction and they make sure all your and questions and concerns are answered perfectly. The car is perfect! And I would highly recommend Mr Nil to any and everyone! No matter who you are you will leave with no regrets!


  • 5

    Extremely positive experience - thank you.

    By Harriet B on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly, polite, very helpful. Open and genuine conversation throughout. I am thankful to have met paths with Mr Nil & co. Super happy with my purchase. Easily recommend. When I have to replace my car, I will look up Mr Nil's selection first. A clear light shining through the murkiness of second hand car buying!


  • 5

    Excellent service and humble team

    By Naveed A on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. They explain you well and let you take your own decision. Very helpful even after buying the car. I have been calling them regularly for different aspects of the car and they have explained it properly.


  • 5

    Trustworthy car salesman

    By Salim G on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience here. Absolutely no problems at all and very transparent about any problems. Directed me to places where to sort out any issues if arose and sourced additional items which I wanted out of my own preference. Also checked up on me after a month to make sure everything was ok with my car. Thank you so much! I’ve had some bad experience in the past but trust has now been restored.


  • 5

    Excellent service, friendly and helpful

    By PK A on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly, helpful and great price. Bought my car with his kind help and guidance. Car was perfect inside out and i've had no issues since. I highly recommend and will definately be back if i need another car. Thanks for all the assistance given. 5star


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant

    By DAVID W on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I don’t think that I could have had a better experience, buying a car from Mr Nil was a pleasure the car looked great and drove like a dream we drove from Birmingham to view this car and we were certainly not disappointed, great dealer and first class service. As a footnote ,The guy that was selling the car was a super nice guy and very hospitable.Thank you so much

    Reply from Mr Nil on 27/09/19

    Thank you for your kind words, really appreciate it. We hope to meet again for another car, best of luck and take care.


  • 5

    their customer service is reliable and recommended

    By Abel K on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the dealer: fair price, part exchange, warranty with the vehicle. After the car was checked by my mechanic, there was 2 repairs to do. The dealer was happy to be in charge as agreed.

    Reply from Mr Nil on 27/09/19

    Thank you for your great review, we always work to satisfy our customers and hope to see you again for more business.


  • 5

    Honest, decent and easy to do business with.

    By Akib B on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful right from the beginning. Didn't try to hide any faults and in fact the car I was looking at was in very good condition for as old as it was, had all paperwork ready to view straight away and was very kind in booking in viewing times which were pretty much available as soon as possible early and late. Was very kind to hold the car for me for few weeks with a very small holding deposit until I was able to make the purchase and had no complaints while waiting for me to get back to him, and communication was very easy and quick. Was a very nice young man who behaved very well and made the purchase very comfortable.

    Reply from Mr Nil on 27/09/19

    Thank you for your review, appreciate it and hope to see you again in the near future.


‹ Prev Next ›