play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07422 406495 | 07852 363369

Customer reviews of Mr Nil

At Mr Nil we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mr Nil

Mr Nil
5
4.8

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    skoda fabia review

    By Michael F on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    very good with lockdown holding on car for me . car was moted and even taxed . he picked me up from station and coffee and biscuits before my long journey . will recommend to everyone thanks ...


  • 5

    Excellent experience with Mr Nil

    By Nora S on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car with Mr Nil and the service was excellent. We bought the car and following the purchase, we had a few additional questions and adjustments that had to be made. The car salesman was very willing, kind, professional, honest and extremely helpful . The car is in perfect condition now and we are happy customers! I would recommend Mr Nil!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Aiden H on 05 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guy couldn’t fault the hospitality in the slightest, Will 100% recommend To a friend


  • 5

    Great service thankyou

    By Mary T on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guy bought the car to me and was very careful as I was self isolating. he was very polite as well.


  • 5

    Citroen C1

    By DAVE B on 18 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a citroen c1 very happy with the car drives a dream, also the dealer wasn’t pushy and made you feel very at ease Would definitely recommend this dealer and again thank you for a great little car my wife loves it. 5*****


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Ian G on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have had 45 years in the motor trade myself - both repairing and selling vehicles so I know something about this subject! I only dealt with one person who, I take it, was the salesman. I cannot praise him highly enough. The transaction was made somewhat problematic by me living in the north of Scotland and his company (Worcester Park Cars - Mr Nil) being in the south of England. But his communications were impeccable: daytime, evening or weekend. He was very obliging and helpful at all times. The car was as described and he even took it to Gatwick Airport and met me. I paid extra for this service plus he had it MOT'd for a full year and threw in an oil and filter change as well. In my 65 years of driving and car-ownership I cannot think of a more agreeable experience of buying a car. Full marks Mr Nil!


  • 5

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Romy B on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent communication. friendly service. The car developed a small fault during the warranty period and A&R was happy to fix it quickly at a time that was good for me. they also offered me a courtesy car whilst i waited for mine to be repaired. Overall experience was fantastic!


  • 5

    PERFECT!! 10/10 EXPERIENCE! THANK YOU MR NIL!!

    By David H on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A well deserved 5 stars honestly! I wish I could give more! I had an incredible buyer experience from start to to finish! Their Customer service was a solid 10 out of 10! They're extremely kind and friendly! I purchased the Hyundai i30 and the car was in phenomenal condition! My parents love the car and they are tough cookies to crumble so for them to approve means alot! - I would buy from Mr Nil again and again! Not one bad thing to say! It was a complete pleasant experience and I have complete peace of mind. They genuienly care about customer satisfaction and they make sure all your and questions and concerns are answered perfectly. The car is perfect! And I would highly recommend Mr Nil to any and everyone! No matter who you are you will leave with no regrets!


  • 5

    Extremely positive experience - thank you.

    By Harriet B on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly, polite, very helpful. Open and genuine conversation throughout. I am thankful to have met paths with Mr Nil & co. Super happy with my purchase. Easily recommend. When I have to replace my car, I will look up Mr Nil's selection first. A clear light shining through the murkiness of second hand car buying!


  • 5

    Excellent service and humble team

    By Naveed A on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. They explain you well and let you take your own decision. Very helpful even after buying the car. I have been calling them regularly for different aspects of the car and they have explained it properly.


‹ Prev Next ›